Around Vancouver Bellingham Seattle Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Bellingham Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Music: Acoustic, Cover/Tribute Band/Performer, Rock
Live Music with host JP Falcon
Wednesday nights are full of expression here at Greene's Corner. Come be serenaded by live music and spoken poetry performed by local artists.
Greene's Corner
Bellingham, WA

Wed 1/17/18 at 7pm-9:15pm
Music: Blues, Irish/Celtic, Bluegrass, Acoustic, Rock, R&B/Soul
Music in the Greene Room
"Texas Jimmy D"rounette hosts live music from 7 to 10 p.m in a family-friendly event.
Greene's Corner
Bellingham, WA

Wed 1/17/18 at 7pm-10pm
Wed 1/24/18 at 7pm-10pm
Wed 1/31/18 at 7pm-10pm
Wed 2/7/18 at 7pm-10pm
Wed 2/14/18 at 7pm-10pm
Special Event: Community Event
Trivia Night!
Join us every Sunday night for some fun-filled rounds of Trivia here at Greene's Corner!! Themes will vary from Movie Quotes to Music to History and beyond. Hosted by our owner, Lance Bailey, as well as musical appearances by Marvin Johnson and friends.
Greene's Corner
Bellingham, WA

Sun 1/21/18 at 6pm-9:30pm
Sun 1/28/18 at 6pm-9:30pm
Sun 2/4/18 at 6pm-9:30pm
Sun 2/11/18 at 6pm-9:30pm
Sun 2/18/18 at 6pm-9:30pm
Special Event: Open Mic/Music, Poetry Reading/Spoken Word, Talks/Lectures, For the Family, Food/Tasting
Michael Longeneker
This is a fun open mic event for any local musicians, authors, or poets who want to perform in front of a small, comfortable audience. Full menu, 16 beers on tap, seven in-house wines, and more make it a perfect evening event for the whole family!
Greene's Corner
Bellingham, WA

Wed 1/31/18 at 7pm-9pm
Wed 2/28/18 at 7pm-9pm
Wed 3/28/18 at 7pm-9pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: