Around Vancouver Bellingham Seattle Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Kamloops Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Sports: Hockey
Saskatoon Blades at Kamloops Blazers
The Blazers take on the visiting Blades in this Western Hockey League matchup.
Sandman Centre
Kamloops, BC

Fri 11/30/18 at 7pm
Sports: Hockey
Seattle Thunderbirds at Kamloops Blazers
The Blazers take on the visiting Thunderbirds in this Western Hockey League matchup.
Sandman Centre
Kamloops, BC

Sat 12/1/18 at 7pm
Sports: Hockey
Victoria Royals at Kamloops Blazers
The Blazers take on the visiting Royals in this Western Hockey League matchup.
Sandman Centre
Kamloops, BC

Wed 12/5/18 at 7pm
Sat 1/26/19 at 7pm
Wed 2/13/19 at 7pm
Sports: Hockey
Kelowna Rockets at Kamloops Blazers
The Blazers take on the visiting Rockets in this Western Hockey League matchup.
Sandman Centre
Kamloops, BC

Fri 12/28/18 at 7pm
Sat 1/5/19 at 7pm
Sat 2/9/19 at 7pm
Sports: Hockey
Prince George Cougars at Kamloops Blazers
The Blazers take on the visiting Cougars in this Western Hockey League matchup.
Sandman Centre
Kamloops, BC

Sun 12/30/18 at 5pm
Fri 2/1/19 at 7pm
Sports: Hockey
Moose Jaw Warriors at Kamloops Blazers
The Blazers take on the visiting Warriors in this Western Hockey League matchup.
Sandman Centre
Kamloops, BC

Tue 1/15/19 at 7pm
Sports: Hockey
Prince Albert Raiders at Kamloops Blazers
The Blazers take on the visiting Raiders in this Western Hockey League matchup.
Sandman Centre
Kamloops, BC

Fri 1/18/19 at 7pm
Sports: Hockey
Spokane Chiefs at Kamloops Blazers
The Blazers take on the visiting Chiefs in this Western Hockey League matchup.
Sandman Centre
Kamloops, BC

Fri 1/25/19 at 7pm
Sports: Hockey
Vancouver Giants at Kamloops Blazers
The Blazers take on the visiting Giants in this Western Hockey League matchup.
Sandman Centre
Kamloops, BC

Wed 1/30/19 at 7pm
Fri 2/8/19 at 7pm
Sports: Hockey
Tri-City Americans at Kamloops Blazers
The Blazers take on the visiting Americans in this Western Hockey League matchup.
Sandman Centre
Kamloops, BC

Mon 2/18/19 at 2pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: