Around Vancouver Bellingham Seattle Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Kamloops Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Music: Blues, R&B/Soul, Funk
Black Joe Lewis & the Honeybears
Black Joe Lewis & the Honey Bears is a seven-piece outfit of devotees of hard blues-funk from Austin and Round Rock, Texas. Established by frontman Joe Lewis and guitarist Zach Ernst, the band channels their love of legendary blues artists like Junior Kimb...
The Blue Grotto
Kamloops, BC

Wed 9/26/18 at 9pm
Sports: Hockey
Portland Winterhawks at Kamloops Blazers
The Blazers take on the visiting Winterhawks in this Western Hockey League matchup.
Sandman Centre
Kamloops, BC

Wed 10/3/18 at 7pm
Fri 10/5/18 at 7pm
Sports: Hockey
Victoria Royals at Kamloops Blazers
The Blazers take on the visiting Royals in this Western Hockey League matchup.
Sandman Centre
Kamloops, BC

Sat 10/6/18 at 7pm
Wed 12/5/18 at 7pm
Music: Funk
Five Alarm Funk
Five Alarm Funk is an 11-piece rhythm machine from Vancouver.
The Blue Grotto
Kamloops, BC

Wed 10/10/18 at 9pm
Sports: Hockey
Swift Current Broncos at Kamloops Blazers
The Blazers take on the visiting Broncos in this Western Hockey League matchup.
Sandman Centre
Kamloops, BC

Fri 10/19/18 at 7pm
Special Event: Experimental/Perf. Art, Play, Circus
Cirque du Soleil: Corteo
Created and directed by Daniele Finzi Pasca, 'Corteo' is a joyous procession, a festive parade imagined by a clown. The show brings together the pasion of the actor with the grace and power of the acrobat to plunge the audience into a theatrical world of f...
Sandman Centre
Kamloops, BC

Wed 10/24/18 at 7:30pm
Wed 10/24/18 at 7:30pm
Thu 10/25/18 at 7:30pm
Thu 10/25/18 at 7:30pm
Fri 10/26/18 at 7:30pm
Sports: Hockey
Brandon Wheat Kings at Kamloops Blazers
The Blazers take on the visiting Wheat Kings in this Western Hockey League matchup.
Sandman Centre
Kamloops, BC

Fri 11/2/18 at 7pm
Sports: Hockey
CIBC Canada Russia Series
League teams comprised of Canadian National Junior Team candidates square off against the Russian National Junior Team.
Sandman Centre
Kamloops, BC

Mon 11/5/18 at 7pm
Music: Rock
John Mellencamp
Grammy-winning artist John Mellencamp, whose catalog of hits includes classics like "Jack and Diane," "Small Town" and "Cherry Bomb," is one of the more enduring stars in rock. He is currently touring to support his 22nd and latest studio album, "Plain Spo...
Sandman Centre
Kamloops, BC

Tue 11/6/18 at 8pm
Music: Pop, Rock, Electronic
Dear Rouge
Dear Rouge is an alt-electro-dance-rock duo based out of Vancouver, Canada.
The Blue Grotto
Kamloops, BC

Thu 11/8/18 at 8:30pm
Sports: Hockey
Everett Silvertips at Kamloops Blazers
The Blazers take on the visiting Silvertips in this Western Hockey League matchup.
Sandman Centre
Kamloops, BC

Fri 11/9/18 at 7pm
Sun 11/11/18 at 5pm
Music: Funk, Pop, Jazz
Hey Ocean!
From Vancouver, Canada, Hey Ocean! is a band that blends jazz, fusion jazz, pop, rock and some folksy melodies into their own style of music. It features Ashleigh Ball, David Beckingham, Dave Vertesi and Dan Klenner.
The Blue Grotto
Kamloops, BC

Thu 11/15/18 at 9pm
Sports: Hockey
Regina Pats at Kamloops Blazers
The Blazers take on the visiting Pats in this Western Hockey League matchup.
Sandman Centre
Kamloops, BC

Tue 11/20/18 at 7pm
Sports: Hockey
Saskatoon Blades at Kamloops Blazers
The Blazers take on the visiting Blades in this Western Hockey League matchup.
Sandman Centre
Kamloops, BC

Fri 11/30/18 at 7pm
Sports: Hockey
Seattle Thunderbirds at Kamloops Blazers
The Blazers take on the visiting Thunderbirds in this Western Hockey League matchup.
Sandman Centre
Kamloops, BC

Sat 12/1/18 at 7pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: