Around Vancouver Bellingham Seattle Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Kamloops Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Sports: Hockey
Lethbridge Hurricanes at Kamloops Blazers
The Blazers take on the visiting Hurricanes in this Western Hockey League matchup.
Sandman Centre
Kamloops, BC

Tue 1/16/18 at 7pm
Sports: Hockey
Portland Winterhawks at Kamloops Blazers
The Blazers take on the visiting Winterhawks in this Western Hockey League matchup.
Sandman Centre
Kamloops, BC

Fri 1/26/18 at 7pm
Sat 1/27/18 at 7pm
Sports: Hockey
Medicine Hat Tigers at Kamloops Blazers
The Blazers take on the visiting Tigers in this Western Hockey League matchup.
Sandman Centre
Kamloops, BC

Wed 1/31/18 at 7pm
Sports: Hockey
Calgary Hitmen at Kamloops Blazers
The Blazers take on the visiting Hitmen in this Western Hockey League matchup.
Sandman Centre
Kamloops, BC

Sat 2/3/18 at 7pm
Music: Pop
Jenn Grant
Jenn Grant is a three-time Juno nominee, Polaris long-listed and ECMA winner. Most recently, Grant took home the Solo Recording of the Year award at the 2016 East Coast Music Association for her twice Juno-nominated album "Compostela." The songstress now r...
The Blue Grotto
Kamloops, BC

Tue 2/6/18 at 9pm
Sports: Hockey
Spokane Chiefs at Kamloops Blazers
The Blazers take on the visiting Chiefs in this Western Hockey League matchup.
Sandman Centre
Kamloops, BC

Wed 2/7/18 at 7pm
Music: Rock, Country
Old Dominion
Vocalists/guitarists Matt Ramsey and Trevor Rosen, guitarist Devn Malone, bassist Geoff Sprung, keyboardist John Henry Trinko and drummer Whit Sellers are Old Dominion, a country rock band from Nashville.
Sandman Centre
Kamloops, BC

Fri 2/9/18 at 7:30pm
Sports: Hockey
Edmonton Oil Kings at Kamloops Blazers
The Blazers take on the visiting Oil Kings in this Western Hockey League matchup.
Sandman Centre
Kamloops, BC

Mon 2/12/18 at 2pm
Sports: Hockey
Kelowna Rockets at Kamloops Blazers
The Blazers take on the visiting Rockets in this Western Hockey League matchup.
Sandman Centre
Kamloops, BC

Fri 2/16/18 at 7pm
Fri 3/9/18 at 7pm
Sports: Hockey
Prince George Cougars at Kamloops Blazers
The Blazers take on the visiting Cougars in this Western Hockey League matchup.
Sandman Centre
Kamloops, BC

Sat 2/17/18 at 7pm
Fri 3/16/18 at 7pm
Music: Funk
Five Alarm Funk
Five Alarm Funk is an 11-piece rhythm machine from Vancouver.
The Blue Grotto
Kamloops, BC

Wed 2/21/18 at 9pm
Sports: Hockey
Victoria Royals at Kamloops Blazers
The Blazers take on the visiting Royals in this Western Hockey League matchup.
Sandman Centre
Kamloops, BC

Wed 2/28/18 at 7pm
Sports: Hockey
Vancouver Giants at Kamloops Blazers
The Blazers take on the visiting Giants in this Western Hockey League matchup.
Sandman Centre
Kamloops, BC

Fri 3/2/18 at 7pm
Wed 3/14/18 at 7pm
Music: Country
Dwight Yoakam
Dwight Yoakam is one of the most striking country artists -- both in voice and looks, he of the stovepipe jeans and the over-the-eyes ten-gallon hat -- of the last three decades. And one of the most adventurous (a cover of The Clash's "Train in Vain" with ...
Sandman Centre
Kamloops, BC

Sat 3/3/18 at 7:30pm
Music: Country
Johnny Reid
Johnny Reid, born in Lanark, Scotland, UK, is a country music artist who has charted several hit singles in Canada. Reid moved to Canada in July, 1988 when he was 13. He was nominated for the 2008 Juno Award for Country Recording of the Year for Kicking S...
Sandman Centre
Kamloops, BC

Mon 3/5/18 at 7pm
Special Event: Dance Play, Irish/Celtic, World Dance
Riverdance
This precision Irish dance troupe is renowned for rhythmic dancing and singing. The Irish step dancing is done with awe-inspiring speed and perfection to infectious fiddle music.
Sandman Centre
Kamloops, BC

Thu 4/12/18 at 7:30pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: