Around Vancouver Bellingham Seattle Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Kamloops Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Sports: Hockey
Spokane Chiefs at Kamloops Blazers
The Blazers take on the visiting Chiefs in this Western Hockey League matchup.
Sandman Centre
Kamloops, BC

Fri 1/25/19 at 7pm
Tue 3/12/19 at 7pm
Sports: Hockey
Victoria Royals at Kamloops Blazers
The Blazers take on the visiting Royals in this Western Hockey League matchup.
Sandman Centre
Kamloops, BC

Sat 1/26/19 at 7pm
Wed 2/13/19 at 7pm
Wed 3/13/19 at 7pm
Sports: Hockey
Vancouver Giants at Kamloops Blazers
The Blazers take on the visiting Giants in this Western Hockey League matchup.
Sandman Centre
Kamloops, BC

Wed 1/30/19 at 7pm
Fri 2/8/19 at 7pm
Sat 3/2/19 at 7pm
Wed 3/6/19 at 7pm
Sports: Hockey
Prince George Cougars at Kamloops Blazers
The Blazers take on the visiting Cougars in this Western Hockey League matchup.
Sandman Centre
Kamloops, BC

Fri 2/1/19 at 7pm
Fri 2/22/19 at 7pm
Fri 3/15/19 at 7pm
Sports: Hockey
Kelowna Rockets at Kamloops Blazers
The Blazers take on the visiting Rockets in this Western Hockey League matchup.
Sandman Centre
Kamloops, BC

Sat 2/9/19 at 7pm
Fri 3/8/19 at 7pm
Sports: Hockey
Tri-City Americans at Kamloops Blazers
The Blazers take on the visiting Americans in this Western Hockey League matchup.
Sandman Centre
Kamloops, BC

Mon 2/18/19 at 2pm
Wed 2/27/19 at 7pm
Music: Rock
Foreigner
With 10 multi-platinum albums and 16 top-30 hits, Foreigner carries on four decades later. They're responsible for some of rock and roll's most enduring anthems including "Juke Box Hero," "Feels Like The First Time," "Urgent," "Head Games," "Hot Blooded," ...
Sandman Centre
Kamloops, BC

Sun 2/24/19 at 7pm
Sports: Hockey
Seattle Thunderbirds at Kamloops Blazers
The Blazers take on the visiting Thunderbirds in this Western Hockey League matchup.
Sandman Centre
Kamloops, BC

Fri 3/1/19 at 7pm
Music: Rock, Blues
Colin James
James is a Canadian blues guitarist in the Kenny Wayne Shepard vein. Impeccably written songs and soulful vocals are the foundation of Colin James' artistry. A guitar virtuoso of the first magnitude with a sound that has been finely mastered.
Sandman Centre
Kamloops, BC

Fri 3/22/19 at 7pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: