Around Vancouver Bellingham Seattle Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Sports Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Sports: Sailing
WWU Lakewood Jr. Sailing Camp
Western and Lakewood Watersports Facility welcomes students in grades 6–12 to the WWU Junior Sailing Camp. Enjoy your summer in an outdoor classroom on beautiful Lake Whatcom. Since 1981, this camp has helped young sailors and windsurfers master skills in...
Lakewood Watersports Facility
Bellingham, WA

Tue 6/25/19 at 10am till 1pm, 2pm till 5pm
Wed 6/26/19 at 10am till 1pm, 2pm till 5pm
Thu 6/27/19 at 10am till 1pm, 2pm till 5pm
Fri 6/28/19 at 10am till 1pm, 2pm till 5pm
Mon 7/1/19 at 10am till 1pm, 2pm till 5pm
Sports: Baseball
Spokane Indians at Vancouver Canadians
The Canadians take on the visiting Indians in this Northwest League matchup.
Scotiabank Field at Nat Bailey Stadium
Vancouver, BC

Fri 6/28/19 at 7:05pm
Sat 6/29/19 at 7:05pm
Sun 6/30/19 at 1:05pm
Sports: Baseball
Hillsboro Hops at Vancouver Canadians
The Canadians take on the visiting Hops in this Northwest League matchup.
Scotiabank Field at Nat Bailey Stadium
Vancouver, BC

Mon 7/1/19 at 7:05pm
Tue 7/2/19 at 7:05pm
Wed 7/3/19 at 1:05pm
Sports: Basketball
Guelph Nighthawks at Fraser Valley Bandits
The Bandits take on the visiting Nighthawks in this Canadian Elite Basketball League matchup.
Abbotsford Entertainment and Sports Centre (AESC)
Abbotsford, BC

Thu 7/4/19 at 7pm
Sports: Baseball
Everett AquaSox at Vancouver Canadians
The Canadians take on the visiting AquaSox in this Northwest League matchup.
Scotiabank Field at Nat Bailey Stadium
Vancouver, BC

Sun 7/7/19 at 5:05pm
Mon 7/8/19 at 7:05pm
Tue 7/9/19 at 7:05pm
Tue 7/23/19 at 7:05pm
Wed 7/24/19 at 7:05pm
Sports: Football
Edmonton Eskimos at BC Lions
The BC Lions take on the Edmonton Eskimos.
BC Place Stadium
Vancouver, BC

Thu 7/11/19 at 7pm
Sports: Basketball
Niagara River Lions at Fraser Valley Bandits
The Bandits take on the visiting River Lions in this Canadian Elite Basketball League matchup.
Abbotsford Entertainment and Sports Centre (AESC)
Abbotsford, BC

Thu 7/11/19 at 7pm
Thu 8/8/19 at 7pm
Sports: Wrestling
ECCW Ballroom Brawl XII
The Elite Canadian Championship Wrestlers return for another Ballroom Brawl extravaganza.
Commodore Ballroom
Vancouver, BC

Sat 7/13/19 at 7pm
Sports: Baseball
Tri-City Dust Devils at Vancouver Canadians
The Canadians take on the visiting Dust Devils in this Northwest League matchup.
Scotiabank Field at Nat Bailey Stadium
Vancouver, BC

Sun 7/14/19 at 5:05pm
Mon 7/15/19 at 7:05pm
Tue 7/16/19 at 7:05pm
Sat 7/20/19 at 7:05pm
Sun 7/21/19 at 1:05pm
Sports: Basketball
Hamilton Honey Badgers at Fraser Valley Bandits
The Bandits take on the visiting Honey Badgers in this Canadian Elite Basketball League matchup.
Abbotsford Entertainment and Sports Centre (AESC)
Abbotsford, BC

Thu 7/18/19 at 7pm
Sports: Soccer
Canadian Championship Qualifying Round: Whitecaps FC v TBD
BC Place Stadium
Vancouver, BC

Wed 7/24/19
Sports: Basketball
Saskatchewan Rattlers at Fraser Valley Bandits
The Bandits take on the visiting Rattlers in this Canadian Elite Basketball League matchup.
Abbotsford Entertainment and Sports Centre (AESC)
Abbotsford, BC

Thu 7/25/19 at 7pm
Sports: Football
Saskatchewan Roughriders at BC Lions
The BC Lions host the Saskatchewan Roughriders.
BC Place Stadium
Vancouver, BC

Sat 7/27/19 at 4pm
Sports: Swimming, Hiking
WILD: Western Inspires Leadership Development Bellingham
Explore personal and practical growth through fun activities and experiential learning. Students will: • Practice community building. • Develop goal setting skills. • Apply planning and problem-solving strategies. • Gain confidence and social connectio...
Lakewood Watersports Facility
Bellingham, WA

Mon 7/29/19 - Fri 8/2/19 at 12:30pm-4:30pm
Sports: Basketball
Edmonton Stingers at Fraser Valley Bandits
The Bandits take on the visiting Stingers in this Canadian Elite Basketball League matchup.
Abbotsford Entertainment and Sports Centre (AESC)
Abbotsford, BC

Thu 8/15/19 at 7pm
Sports: Baseball
Boise Hawks at Vancouver Canadians
Cheer on your Vancouver Canadians at Scotiabank Field at Nat Bailey Stadium.
Scotiabank Field at Nat Bailey Stadium
Vancouver, BC

Sat 8/17/19 at 7:05pm
Sun 8/18/19 at 1:05pm
Mon 8/19/19 at 7:05pm
Sports: Baseball
Salem-Keizer Volcanoes at Vancouver Canadians
Cheer on your Vancouver Canadians at Scotiabank Field at Nat Bailey Stadium.
Scotiabank Field at Nat Bailey Stadium
Vancouver, BC

Fri 8/23/19 at 7:05pm
Sat 8/24/19 at 7:05pm
Sun 8/25/19 at 1:05pm
Mon 8/26/19 at 7:05pm
Sports: Hockey
Edmonton Oilers at Vancouver Canucks
The Edmonton Oilers will take on the Vancouver Canucks in this Northwest Divisional match up.
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

Tue 9/17/19
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: