Around Vancouver Bellingham Seattle Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event



Align Entertainment: Annie: The Musical

Children's Theatre, Musical
Align Entertainment presents the cheerful escapades of little orphan Annie from February 1–16, 2019, at the Michael J. Fox Theatre. The Tony and Grammy Award-winning musical follows the adventures of Annie, a plucky 11-year-old overflowing with infectious optimism and curly red hair, who longs to find the parents who left her on the steps of a New York City orphanage. Set against the backdrop of the Great Depression, the production highlights the power and beauty of Annie’s spirited hopefulness in dire times. Featuring a fresh cast of young local talent, and iconic songs like “Tomorrow” and “It’s a Hard Knock Life,” the musical is a heart-warming antidote to the long, grey days of winter.
theatre
Ages: All ages
Price: Tickets from $29
Event Website: http://alignentertainment.ca/tickets/
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Fri 2/1/19 at 8pm 
 • Sat 2/2/19 at 2pm and 8pm 
 • Sun 2/3/19 at 2pm 
 • Thu 2/7/19 - Fri 2/8/19 at 8pm 
 • Sat 2/9/19 at 2pm and 8pm 
 • Sun 2/10/19 at 2pm 
 • Thu 2/14/19 - Fri 2/15/19 at 8pm 
 • Sat 2/16/19 at 2pm and 8pm 

Michael J. Fox Theatre
address  7373 Macpherson Ave.
 Burnaby, BC  V5J 2B7